Official Indie Music Bus imbChat #imbChat

Home » Online Chat » Official Indie Music Bus imbChat #imbChat

Official Indie Music Bus imbChat #imbChat

#imbChat

imbChat LogoWelcome to the official page for our Indie Music Bus Twitter Chats imbChat. These chats should grow a community of musicians and supporters.

You can see previous chats here.

Chats on Tuesday and Thursday 6PM EDT | 3PM PDT | 5PM CDT | 11PM BST 

Saturday [ 4PM EDT | 1PM PDT | 3PM CDT | 9PM BST ] 

Be notified via our Newsletter, with the Online Chat checked, of upcoming chats.

 

 

 

Chats on the Books

  1.   Tue 5/22/18 
  2.   Friday 5/25/18

Four chats will be held per week: Tue 6pm Est, Fri 6pm Est, (Sat 10am Est and 3pm Est)

TweetDeckThe official Twitter account is @imbChat For now we suggest using TweetDeck and adding a column for imbChat. If you know of a better Chat client, let us know!

If you use TWchat, it has features to filter down to the Questions which makes it very appealing for chats!



 

 

No votes yet.
Please wait...
By | 2018-05-27T07:46:13-04:00 May 21st, 2018|Categories: Official, Online Chat, Social Media Network, Tips|

About the Author:

I am the owner at Indie Music Bus and Indie Music Monday and you might have guessed that I love independent music!
%d bloggers like this: